Region 15

Richmond

Program Manager

Rachel Morrissey

rmorriss@rvaschools.net

(804)780-6039

Cohort Industries

CNA Plus

Learn more

Region 7

Clarke, Frederick, Page, Warren, Winchester City

Program Manager

Amy Judd

ajudd@lfcc.edu

540-869-0746

PIVA Coordinator

Joy Cary

jcary@lfcc.edu

540-869-0746

Cohort Industries

Health Information Management

Learn more

Region 11

Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Campbell, Lynchburg

Program Manager

Luke Saechao

lsaechao@amherst.k12.va.us

434-528-6494

PIVA Director

John Glosss

jgloss@amherst.k12.va.us

434-528-6494

Cohort Industries

Manufacturing Technology

Learn more

Region 1

Lee, Scott, Wise & Norton

PIVA Director

Jan Stallard

jstallard@race2ged.org

(276) 386.2433

Program Manager

Rebecca Scott

rscott@race2ged.org

(276) 386.2433

Cohort Industries

Construction & Weatherization, IT Readiness

Learn more

Region2

Dickenson, Buchanan, Russell, & Tazewell

PIVA Director

Lee Davis

leedavis@russell.k12.va.us

(276) 889.5424

Program Director

Linda Allen

lallen@ruseell.k12.va.us

(276) 889.5424

Cohort Industries

IT Readiness, Electronic Medical Records, Construction & Weatherization, Electricity, Customer Care, Entrepreneurship, Software Quality Assurance, Phlebotomy, Pharmacy Technician, Crime Scene Technology, Welding

Learn more

Region 3

Washington, Bristol, Bland, Wythe, Galax, Carroll, Grayson, & Smyth

Program Manager

Shirley Carlson

scarlson@vhcc.edu

(276) 739-2525

Cohort Industries

Welding

Learn more

Region 4

Giles, Pulaski, Radford, Montgomery, & Floyd

PIVA Director

Tracy Brockenbrough

tbrockenbrough@nr.edu

(540) 674-3600 ext. 4303

Program Manager

Diane Gray

drgray@nr.edu

(540) 674-3645

Cohort Industries

CNC Machining, HVAC, Welding, Medical Office Assistant, Industrial Maintenance

Learn more

Region 6

Rockingham, Harrisonburg, Highland, Bath, Lexington, Buena Vista, Waynesboro, Augusta, & Staunton

PIVA Director

Vici Garber

vgarber@waynesboro.k12.va.us

(540) 946-9241

Program Director

Katharine Parrish

kparrish@waynesboro.k12.va.us

(540) 946-9241

Cohort Industries

Industrial Maintenance

Learn more

Region 10

Greene, Albemarle, Charlottesville, Fluvanna, Louisa, & Nelson

PIVA Coordinator

Lisa Climer

climerl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

(434) 245-2824

Program Director

Susan Erno

ernos1@charlottesvilleschools.org

(434) 245-2817

Cohort Industries

Customer Service/Retail

Learn more

Regions 13, 14, & 19

Amelia, Buckingham, Charlote, Cumberland, Lunenburg, Nottoway, Prince Edward

Program Manager

Katherine McDaniel

Katherine.mcdaniel@southside.edu

804-481-1640

PluggedInVA Coordinator

Norman Davis

norman.davis@southside.edu

434-292-5035

Cohort Industries

CDL, Truck Driving

Learn more

Region 21

James City, Williamsburg, York, Newport News, Hampton, & Poquoson City

PIVA Director

Patty Clark

Patricia.Clark@nn.k12.va.us

Program Director

Mary Ellen Dreybus

mdreybus@hampton.k12.va.us

(757) 283-7830 ext. 38656

Cohort Industries

Pharmacy Technician

Learn more